Kuro’s Chuunibyou Diary

This is a short SS from the second Spear Hero manga volume.

Kuro’s Chuunibyou Diary

Devil’s Bible

Author – Aneko Yusagi

Kuro was special bird brought into this world by 『Moto』

As soon as I came out of the egg, the thing I first saw was Moto the Spear Hero and his evil companion Nao the Shield Hero

Kuro’s role is to save his power and expel the world’s infestation of evil swine, 《Devil’s Sow》 while assisting Nao’s development

That is the purpose of 『Moto』 and the job Kuro carries out.

From dawn to dusk, I have been training my body and soul for the mighty evil holy war 《Jihad》

However, I do not have enough companions to accomplish this difficult mission

Furthermore, Moto has said that the evil female pig 《Devil’s Sow》 is being obeyed by other heroes of light

Ku ku ku…. I’m looking forward to the coming of the next evil holy war 《Jihad》

「It makes me happy to see Kuro-chan with a happy face」

「Piyo! 」

Now together with the Spear Hero Moto, they are on an adventure to release the hidden power within Kuro

The monsters were exterminated by the mighty power of Spear Hero Moto, and they became Kuro’s power.

Monsters. I will not let their deaths be in vain.

Be proud that you were the cornerstone of the evil holy war 《Jihad》

Ku ku ku… the power, the power flowing into my body is bottomless! This is amazing!

「I’m back, Motoyasu-kun. How far along has Kuro come along? 」

Since we returned to Shield Hero Nao, I’ll show him how much Kuro has developed

「Piyo? 」

「Wow. You’re getting so big. 」

Gugyuuuuuuuuuuu…..

Ugh…. What is this feeling? Out of nowhere, could this be some kind of sabotage against Kuro’s participation in the evil holy war 《Jihad》?

「Kuu… Kuro-chan is so cute! 」

「Piyoooo! 」

Spear Hero Moto! Don’t you realize that you’re under an invisible attack from somewhere!

As I was about tell him my intentions, I noticed Shield Hero Nao doing something in front of the fire.

After that, he offered something with a fascinating smell in front of Kuro and Moto.

「Here is the meal, eat all you like! 」

「Well then, let’s dig in! 」

Since Moto had started to eat, Kuro also started to eat something… food that has fascinating scent.

Honestly, I don’t care about food as long as it sates my hunger.

Well, that’s what Kuro thought, but…. What is this!? This flavor is!

This is terrific. It stimulates the appetite and Kuro’s palate is being attacked to the limit.

Before I realized it, the food was gone before my very eyes.

Moreover! There was another invisible attack coming!

The food before my eyes has disappeared! And yet, my stomach is bulging! Delicious!

「Was it tasty?」

「Piyo! 」

Ku… I didn’t realize that it is this troublesome not being able to speak the language…

I thought that, but the invisible attack that attacked my abdomen has disappeared…

As expected of the Shield Hero, so he saved me from the attack that I took…

In preparation for tomorrow, Kuro took a warrior’s rest

The next day, the bigger Kuro showed his supremacy to Nao by letting him ride on his back.

Nao looks like he’s enjoying himself with Kuro riding on Kuro’s back. That makes me proud.

Just when I thought we would continue preparing for battles and build our secret base, Nao decided to go to another country

Ku… I didn’t expect to say goodbye so soon… well, that’s fine.

Nao and us, the contradiction of right and wrong 《Chaos Lance and Shield》 are still members

He will be working outside the country and will gather companions in preparation for the upcoming battle

A few days later

「Moto… Kuro wants to run more! 」

Kuro’s blood is stirring. In order to reach even higher than before.

And, Moto has already gathered more companions to prepare for the fight. It is already befitting to call it a flock

Fu fu fu…. Now! Moto! Kuro shall receive the wicked evil eye

When Kuro was about to call out to Moto to say that—

Note: According to the wiki Kuro is a boy https://shield-hero.fandom.com/wiki/Kuro

Read Yari no Yuusha no Yarinaoshi Manga Chapter 3 to understand what happened

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started